SolicitorSolicitor

The Fifteenth Judicial Circuit includes Horry and Georgetown Counties and our mission at the Fifteenth Circuit Solicitor’s Office is to preserve the rights of the citizens of these counties while prosecuting those who violate the law.

W3Schools W3Schools W3Schools W3Schools


Overview

The Fifteenth Judicial Circuit includes Horry and Georgetown Counties and our mission at the Fifteenth Circuit Solicitor’s Office is to preserve the rights of the citizens of these counties while prosecuting those who violate the law.

Solicitor Jimmy Richardson is committed to the administration of justice.

The office is staffed by an outstanding team of assistant solicitors, investigators, victim advocates, and qualified staff personnel who work hard to ensure criminals are punished for their crimes and the rights of victims are protected.

The 15th Circuit Solicitor’s Office handles all General Sessions Court cases and certain misdemeanor cases in Magistrate’s Court and all criminal cases in Family Court in Horry and Georgetown counties, which includes the Grand Strand and Myrtle Beach areas.

Each year our office prosecutes about 14,000 cases.

In addition to prosecution, the 15th Circuit Solicitor’s Office manages several diversion programs for adults and juveniles.

This website was created to assist you in finding information not only about how we prosecute cases, but also about other services we offer to the community. Please feel free to contact us should you have any questions or comments.

Below is a list of our solicitors and their email addresses.

Thank you for stopping by our page.

Contact List

Name Position Email
Jimmy Richardson Solicitor SolicitorsOffice@horrycounty.org
Scott Hixson Chief Deputy Solicitor SolicitorsOffice@horrycounty.org
Alicia Richardson Deputy Solicitor SolicitorsOffice@horrycounty.org
Leigh Andrew Assistant Solicitor andrewl@horrycounty.org
Nadia Black Assistant Solicitor nblack@gtcounty.org
David Tyler Bratton Assistant Solicitor brattond@horrycounty.org
David Caraker Senior Assistant Solicitor carakerd@horrycounty.org
Manuela Clayton Assistant Solicitor claytonm@horrycounty.org
David Cooley Assistant Solicitor cooley.david@horrycounty.org
George Debusk Senior Assistant Solicitor debuskg@horrycounty.org
Gray Ervin Assistant Solicitor erving@horrycounty.org
Caroline Fox Senior Assistant Solicitor foxc@horrycounty.org
Scott Graustein Assistant Solicitor graustes@horrycounty.org
Pierce Haar Assistant Solicitor haarp@horrycounty.org
Chris Helms Assistant Solicitor helmsc@horrycounty.org
Joshua Holford Senior Assistant Solicitor holfordj@horrycounty.org
Nancy Livesay Senior Assistant Solicitor livesayn@horrycounty.org
George Henry Martin Assistant Solicitor martinge@horrycounty.org
O’Bryan Martin Assistant Solicitor martino@horrycounty.org
Jonathan Miles Assistant Solicitor miles.jonathan@horrycounty.org
Seth Oskin Assistant Solicitor oskins@horrycounty.org
Keith Powell Assistant Solicitor powellk@horrycounty.org
Lauree Richardson Senior Assistant Solicitor richarla@horrycounty.org
Jackie Smith Assistant Solicitor jssmith@gtcounty.org
Randerson Stephens Assistant Solicitor rstephens@horrycounty.org
Thomas Terrell Assistant Solicitor terrellt@horrycounty.org
Ricky Todd Assistant Solicitor rtodd@gtcounty.org
Lauren Vinson Assistant Solicitor vinson.lauren@horrycounty.org
Cara Walker Assistant Solicitor walker.cara@horrycounty.org
Mary-Ellen Walter Assistant Solicitor walter.maryellen@horrycounty.org
Monica Yates Assistant Solicitor yates.monica@horrycounty.org

Profile