IMAGINE 2040 Committee


Committee Members

Steven Neeves
Committee Chair
3 Sioux Trail
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
e-mail: jsneeves@gmail.com
(843) 251-2100
Marvin Heyd
Vice-Chair
7421 N Kings Hwy
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
e-mail: marvin.heyd@bhhsmb.com
(843) 222-4428
Chris Hennigan 1910 Winburn Street
Conway, SC 29527
e-mail:chrishennigan@yahoo.com
(843) 22-4428
Kimberly K Hardee 2082 Cane Branch RD
Loris, SC 29569
e-mail: kimhardee.rhc@gmail.com
(843) 421-6971
Pam Creech PO Box 1664
Conway, SC 29528
e-mail: fouroaksgeneral@yahoo.com
(843) 222-2920
Cristy Everett e-mail: christy@gswsa.com
(843) 443-8293
Ruth Anne Ellis (843) 361-3046
Sammy Johnson e-mail: samyy.johnson@scusda.gov
(843) 995-2943
Bo Ives 972 Silvercrest Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29511
e-mail: ives5112@scoast.net
(843) 903-5112
Rick Elliot e-mail: rick@elliotrealty.com
Eric K. Sanford 1298 professional Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
e-mail: eks@ddcinc.com
(843) 692-3200
Joe Burch 403 Flagstone Dr
Myrtle Beach, SC 29588
e-mail: jburch@horrycountyschools.net
(843) 488-6712
Al Jordan 1473 Riceland Court
Murrells Inlet, SC
e-mail: aljordan44@gmail.com
(843) 215-1473
Josh Kay 463 W Palms Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
e-mail:jkay@mbredc.org
843-347-9054
843-826-2627
Leigh Kane
Horry County Planning & Zoning
Community Development Planner
e-mail: kanel@horrycounty.org
(843) 915-7917

Profile