Event Detail

This event has passed

Museum Matinee: South Carolina Hall of Fame-Antebellum Era Inductees

Wednesday, January 22, 2020 @ 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

The 2020 Horry County Museum Documentary Film Series begins with a film by SCETV on the induction of South Carolinians from the Antebellum era into the South Carolina Hall of Fame. Inductees include Thomas Pinckney, Andrew Jackson, Joel Poinsett, Robert Mills, William Gregg, Dave the Potter, William Gilmore Simms, William Travis & James Bonham.