Calendar of EventsCalendar of Events

The Horry County calendar of events lists all the county events in one place and is managed by the Public Information Office. These events are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.  There is also a separate calendar for county meetings.



FlexEvents

We found 12 events between 11/15/2019 and 2/15/2020 Show all Events
Nov25
Library Events
Monday, November 25, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec6
Library Events
Friday, December 06, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec9
Library Events
Monday, December 09, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec10
Library Events
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec11
Library Events
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec11
Library Events
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
For: Preschool-aged children
Dec12
Library Events
Thursday, December 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec16
Library Events
Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec18
Library Events
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec18
Library Events
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
For: Preschool-aged children
Dec19
Library Events
Thursday, December 19, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA
Dec20
Library Events
Friday, December 20, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM
Aynor Library, 500 S Main St, Aynor, SC 29511, USA

Profile