Calendar of EventsCalendar of Events

The Horry County calendar of events lists all the county events in one place and is managed by the Public Information Office. These events are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.  There is also a separate calendar for county meetings.



FlexEvents

We found 9 events between 6/25/2019 and 9/25/2019 Show all Events
Jun25
Library Events
Tuesday, Jun 25, 2019 @ 2:30 PM - Thursday, Jun 27, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Butterfly
Jun26
Library Events
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Jun26
Library Events
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Jun27
Library Events
Thursday, June 27, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
For children in 3rd to 5th grades
Jul9
Library Events
Tuesday, Jul 09, 2019 @ 2:30 PM - Thursday, Jul 11, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Tree
Jul16
Library Events
Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 2:30 PM - Thursday, Jul 18, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Dragon
Jul23
Library Events
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 @ 2:30 PM - Thursday, Jul 25, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Final Projects
Jul30
Library Events
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 @ 2:30 PM - Thursday, Aug 01, 2019 @ 3:30 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA
Final Projects
Aug8
Library Events
Thursday, August 08, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Carolina Forest Library, 2250 Carolina Forest Blvd, Myrtle Beach, SC 29579, USA

Profile