Calendar of EventsCalendar of Events

The Horry County calendar of events lists all the county events in one place and is managed by the Public Information Office. These events are free and open to the public unless otherwise noted.  There is also a separate calendar for county meetings.



FlexEvents

We found 17 events between 11/15/2019 and 2/15/2020 Show all Events
Nov27
County Holidays
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library System will close at 5 p.m. due to Thanksgiving.
Nov28
County Holidays
Thursday, Nov 28, 2019 - Friday, Nov 29, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All Horry County Government offices, except Public Safety operations, are closed for a holiday observance.
Nov30
County Holidays
Saturday, November 30, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
Dec7
Parks & Recreation Events
Saturday, December 07, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
Location: Loris Nature Park located at 300 Loris Lion Road in Loris.
Dec13
Library Events
Friday, December 13, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 12 p.m. due to training.
Dec16
County Holidays
Monday, December 16, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec17
County Holidays
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec18
County Holidays
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec19
County Holidays
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec20
County Holidays
Friday, December 20, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec23
County Holidays
Monday, December 23, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec24
County Holidays
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 5 p.m. due to Christmas.
Dec25
County Holidays
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 - Friday, Dec 27, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All Horry County Government offices, except Public Safety operations, are closed for a holiday observance.
Dec28
County Holidays
Saturday, December 28, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
Dec30
County Holidays
Monday, Dec 30, 2019 - Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All branches of the Horry County Memorial Library will close at 12 p.m. due to New Years.
Jan1
County Holidays
Wednesday, January 01, 2020
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All Horry County Government offices, except Public Safety operations, are closed for a holiday observance.
Jan20
County Holidays
Monday, January 20, 2020
Horry County, Horry County, SC, USA
All Horry County Government offices, except Public Safety operations, are closed for a holiday observance.

Profile