Calendar of MeetingsCalendar of Meetings

The Horry County calendar of meetings is a consolidated version of all the department calendars so you can view all county meetings in one place and is managed by the Public Information Office. We also maintain a separate calendar of events.

Meeting end times are subject to change based on meeting agenda. 



FlexEvents

We found 25 events between 10/22/2021 and 1/22/2022 Show all Events
Nov8
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Monday, November 8, 2021 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov9
Council Committees
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov9
Council Committees
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov16
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov16
County Council
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov17
County Council
Wednesday, November 17, 2021
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
2 p.m.
Nov17
Other County Meetings
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov22
Other County Meetings
Monday, November 22, 2021
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
2 p.m. to 4 p.m.
Nov23
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov24
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 @ 3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec1
County Council
Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
4 p.m.
Dec2
County Council
Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec2
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Thursday, December 2, 2021 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec6
Council Committees
Monday, December 6, 2021 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
No meeting in November
Dec8
County Council
Wednesday, December 8, 2021
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
December 8, 2021 at 10 a.m.
Dec13
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Monday, December 13, 2021 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec14
County Council
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec15
County Council
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec16
County Council
Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec16
Other County Meetings
Thursday, December 16, 2021 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan4
County Council
Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan5
County Council
Wednesday, January 5, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan6
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Thursday, January 6, 2022 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan10
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Monday, January 10, 2022 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan18
County Council
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA

Profile