Calendar of MeetingsCalendar of Meetings

The Horry County calendar of meetings is a consolidated version of all the department calendars so you can view all county meetings in one place and is managed by the Public Information Office. We also maintain a separate calendar of events.

Meeting end times are subject to change based on meeting agenda. 



FlexEvents

We found 30 events between 10/30/2020 and 1/30/2021 Show all Events
Nov4
Other County Meetings
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov5
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Thursday, November 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov9
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov9
County Council
Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov10
Council Committees
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov10
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov10
Council Committees
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov12
Other County Meetings
Thursday, November 12, 2020 @ 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov16
Council Committees
Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov17
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 2:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov17
County Council
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov19
Other County Meetings
Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Virtual Meeting
Nov19
Other County Meetings
Thursday, November 19, 2020 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov24
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Nov25
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 @ 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
CANCELED
Dec1
Council Committees
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec3
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Thursday, December 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec4
County Council
Friday, December 4, 2020
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec8
County Council
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec10
Council Committees
Thursday, December 10, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
VIRTUAL MEETING
Dec14
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec15
Council Committees
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec16
Council Committees
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 @ 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Dec17
Other County Meetings
Thursday, December 17, 2020 @ 3:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan5
County Council
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan7
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Thursday, January 7, 2021 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan11
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Monday, January 11, 2021 @ 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan19
County Council
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 @ 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan26
Other County Meetings
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 @ 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA
Jan28
Planning & Zoning Meetings
Thursday, January 28, 2021 @ 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Government & Justice Center, 1301 2nd Ave, Conway, SC 29526, USA

Profile