Links

Links and Help.


Find Help

Alcoholics Anonymous – aa.org

Al-Anon Family Groups – al-anon.alateen.org

Celebrate Recovery Ministry – celebraterecovery.com

Cocaine Anonymous – ca.org

Domestic Violence help – safeplacesc.sc.gov

Family Justice Center – fjcgeorgetown.org

Fifteenth Judicial Circuit Public Defender – hgcdefender.org

Georgetown County Government – georgetowncountysc.org

Georgetown County Public Index – publicindex.sccourts.org/georgetown/publicindex/

Georgetown County Trial Rosters – publicindex.sccourts.org/georgetown/courtrosters/

Georgetown County Detention Center – gcsheriff.org/detentioncenter.html

Heroin Anonymous – heroinanonymous.org

Horry County Public Index – publicindex.sccourts.org/horry/publicindex/

Horry County Trial Rosters – publicindex.sccourts.org/horry/courtrosters/

J. Reuben Long Detention Center – sheriff.horrycounty.org/Detention/DailyBookingsandReleases.aspx

Mothers Against Drunk Driving – www.madd.org

Narcotics Anonymous – na.org

Sea Haven for Youth Emergency Crisis Center – www.seahaveninc.com/

Shoreline Behavioral Health Services – www.shorelinebhs.com/

SLED Repository BA Room video – irsa.sled.sc.gov/?MenuID=

South Carolina Department of Corrections – doc.sc.gov/pubweb/

South Carolina Department of Motor Vehicles – scdmvonline.com/DMVNew/

South Carolina Department of Probation, Parole and Pardon Services – dppps.sc.gov/

South Carolina Department of Juvenile Justice – state.sc.us/djj/

South Carolina Judicial Department – judicial.state.sc.us/

South Carolina State Office of Victim Assistance – sova.sc.gov/

South Carolina Vinelink – vinelink.com/#/home/site/41000

Area Law Enforcement Agencies

Aynor Police Department – townofaynor.net/

Conway Police Department – cityofconway.com/police.html

Georgetown Police Department – cityofgeorgetownsc.com/police/

Georgetown County Sheriff’s Office – gcsheriff.org/

Horry County Police – police.horrycounty.org/

Horry County Sheriff’s Office – sheriff.horrycounty.org/

Myrtle Beach Police Department – cityofmyrtlebeach.com/departments/police_department.php

North Myrtle Beach Department of Public Safety – ps.nmb.us/

Pawleys Island Police Department – townofpawleysisland.com/town-of-pawleys-island-police-department/

South Carolina Highway Patrol - Horry and Georgetown Counties – Troop 5 – scdps.gov/schp/

South Carolina Law Enforcement Division – sled.sc.gov/

Surfside Beach Police Department – surfsidebeach.org/police

Profile