The Horry County Stormwater Department maintains drainage systems in Horry County. They also conduct mosquito spraying and issue stormwater permits.

Stormwater Nav Bar

To report a drainage or water quality problem, please call the hotline: 843-381-8000.

Staff Directory & District Map

Stormwater Manager Thom Roth
Deputy Stormwater Manager Brandon Wagner
Watershed Planner Chelsea Cogliano
District Manager Johnathon Hammonds
District Manager Brent Carey
District Manager Ed Uebel
District Manager John Golombieski
District Manager Noah Sawyer
District Manager Robbie Smith
District Manager Tim Strickland
Horry County Stormwater Districts Map

Department Well

Department Head
Thom Roth
Phone: (843) 915-5160
Fax: (843) 365-2208
Mailing Address
4401 Privetts Road
Conway, SC 29526
Physical Address
4401 Privetts Road
Conway, SC 29526
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday