StormwaterStormwater

The Horry County Stormwater Department maintains drainage systems in Horry County. They also conduct mosquito spraying and issue stormwater permits.


Stormwater Nav Bar

To report a drainage or water quality problem, please call the hotline: 843-381-8000.

Staff Directory & District Map

Stormwater Manager Thom Roth RothT@horrycounty.org
Deputy Stormwater Manager Vacant
Watershed Planner Chelsea Cogliano Cogliano.Chelsea@horrycounty.org
District Manager Bob Fletcher FletcheR@HorryCounty.org
District Manager Brandon Gervais Gervais.Brandon@horrycounty.org
District Manager Tim Strickland StrickT@horrycounty.org
District Manager John Golombieski Golombieski.John@horrycounty.org
District Manager Marlene Nadeau Grischuk.Marlene@horrycounty.org
District Manager Brent Carey Carey.Brent@horrycounty.org
Horry County Stormwater Districts Map

Department Well

Department Head
Thom Roth
Contact
Phone: (843) 915-5160
Fax: (843) 365-2208
Mailing Address
4401 Privetts Road
Conway, SC 29526
Physical Address
4401 Privetts Road
Conway, SC 29526
Office Hours
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Monday through Friday

Profile